Clark School Home UMD
ECE

Events Calendar

Upcoming Events - Career Activities

Resume Writing Workshop
Monday, February 27, 2017
3:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Effective Interviewing Workshop
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
9:30 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Bechtel Lobby Table
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
9:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m., Lobby, Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Job Search 101: Intro to Careers4Engineers + Internships/Co-ops
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
11:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Evaluating Job Offers & Salary Negotiation Workshop
Friday, March 3, 2017
11:00 a.m., 1131B Martin Hall More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Monday, March 6, 2017
10:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Effective Interviewing Workshop
Monday, March 6, 2017
1:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Job Search 101: Intro to Careers4Engineers + Internships/Co-ops
Monday, March 6, 2017
2:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Career Fair Preparation Workshop
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
2:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

LinkedIn 101 - Creating an Account
Thursday, March 9, 2017
2:30 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Job Search 201 - Networking & Other Resources Workshop
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
9:30 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Job Search 101: Intro to Careers4Engineers + Internships/Co-ops
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
2:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Curriculum Vitae & Resumes for Ph.D. Students
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
10:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Thursday, March 16, 2017
2:30 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Browse Events By Calendar

Calendar Home

« Previous Month    Next Month »

February 2017
SU M TU W TH F SA
1 2 3 4 w
5 6 7 8 9 10 11 w
12 13 14 15 16 17 18 w
19 20 21 22 23 24 25 w
26 27 28 w
Search Events

Events

Events Calendar
Submit Event

News

Newsroom
News Search
News Archives