Clark School Home UMD
ECE

Events Calendar

Upcoming Events - Career Activities

Job Search 101: Finding an Internship/Co-op Position & Careers4Engineers
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
10:00 a.m., 1131B Martin Hall ; Sign-up at... More»

Capital One Information Session
Thursday, February 5, 2015
5:00 p.m., 1105 Kim Engineering (PEPCO Room) More»

Case Interview Workshop
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
5:00 p.m., 1105 Kim Engineering, Sign-up at... More»

Capital One Case Interview Workshop
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
5:00 p.m., 1105 Kim Engineering, Sign-up at... More»

Job Search 101: Finding an Internship/Co-op Position & Careers4Engineers
Thursday, February 12, 2015
1:00 p.m., 1131B Martin Hall ; Sign-up at... More»

Bechtel Information Session
Thursday, February 12, 2015
5:30 p.m., 1110 Kim Engineering More»

Job Search 201: Networking and Online Resources
Friday, February 13, 2015
10:00 a.m., 1131B Martin Hall, Sign-Up at... More»

W.L. Gore Information Session
Monday, February 16, 2015
5:30 p.m., 1202 Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Evaluating Job Offers & Salary Negotiation
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
2:00 p.m., 1131 Martin Hall, Sign-up at... More»

Job Search 101: Finding an Internship/Co-op Position & Careers4Engineers
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
2:00 p.m., 1131B Martin Hall ; Sign-up at... More»

Curriculum Vitae & Resumes for Ph.D. Students
Thursday, February 26, 2015
10:00 a.m., 1131B Martin Hall; Sign up at; More»

Job Search 201: Networking and Online Resources
Monday, March 2, 2015
10:00 a.m., 1131B Martin Hall, Sign-Up at... More»

Job Search 101: Finding an Internship/Co-op Position & Careers4Engineers
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
2:00 p.m., 1131B Martin Hall ; Sign-up at... More»

Browse Events By Calendar

Calendar Home

« Previous Month    Next Month »

February 2015
SU M TU W TH F SA
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 w
8 9 10 11 12 13 14 w
15 16 17 18 19 20 21 w
22 23 24 25 26 27 28 w
w
Search Events

Events

Events Calendar
Submit Event

News

Newsroom
News Search
News Archives