Clark School Home UMD
ECE

Events Calendar

Upcoming Events - Undergraduate

Today! GEM GRAD Lab, University of Maryland - College Park
Saturday, October 21, 2017
9:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m., More»

Career Fair Preparation Workshop
Monday, October 23, 2017
10:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Cover Letter Writing Workshop
Monday, October 23, 2017
3:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Find an Internship (or Co-op) Workshop
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
11:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Career Fair Preparation Workshop
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
1:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

2017 Paint Branch Distinguished Lecture in Applied Physics
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
4:00 p.m., John S. Toll Physics Building, Room 1412 More»

Interview Tips Workshop
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
1:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

ECE Fall Career Fair
Friday, October 27, 2017
11:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m., Kim Building Rotunda More»

Advanced Job Search Strategies
Monday, October 30, 2017
3:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

LinkedIn 101 - Creating an Account
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
11:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

How to Write a Personal Statement
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
1:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Find an Internship (or Co-op) Workshop
Thursday, November 2, 2017
1:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Interview & Resume Panel, presented by ASEI
Friday, November 3, 2017
11:00 a.m.-12:30 p.m., 1202 Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Booz Allen Hamilton Colloquium: "Learning and Predicting Human Intentions Through Interactions"
Friday, November 3, 2017
3:30 p.m.-4:30 p.m., 1110 Jeong H. Kim Engineering Building More»

Interview Tips Workshop
Monday, November 6, 2017
3:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Evaluating Job Offers & Salary Negotiation Workshop
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
11:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

UTRC CDS Invited Lecture: Soummya Kar, "Resilient Distributed Inference in Cyber-Physical Systems"
Thursday, November 9, 2017
4:00 p.m., 1146 AV Williams Building More»

Find an Internship (or Co-op!) Workshop
Friday, November 10, 2017
11:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Booz Allen Hamilton Colloquium: Dr. Leon M. Tolbert, The University of Tennessee, Knoxville
Friday, November 10, 2017
3:30 p.m.-4:30 p.m., 1110 Jeong H. Kim Engineering Building More»

Evaluating Job Offers & Salary Negotiation Workshop
Monday, November 13, 2017
3:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
11:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Graduate Engineering Open House
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
6:00 p.m.-7:30 p.m., More»

Career Fair Preparation Workshop
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
1:00 p.m., 1179 Glenn L. Martin Hall (Civil Conference Room) More»

IAI Colloquium: Sennur Ulukus, "Private information retrieval"
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
4:00 p.m., 1146 AV Williams Building More»

LinkedIn 101 - Creating an Account
Thursday, November 16, 2017
1:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

CPT Authorization Steps for F-1 Visa Holders
Friday, November 17, 2017
11:00 a.m.-12:15 p.m., 1202 Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

IEEE Leadership Seminar: Ron Zahavi, Chief Strategist for IoT Standards at Microsoft
Friday, November 17, 2017
12:00 p.m.-1:00 p.m., 2460 A.V. Williams Building More»

Browse Events By Calendar

Calendar Home

« Previous Month    Next Month »

October 2017
SU M TU W TH F SA
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 w
8 9 10 11 12 13 14 w
15 16 17 18 19 20 21 w
22 23 24 25 26 27 28 w
29 30 31 w
Search Events

Events

Events Calendar
Submit Event

News

Newsroom
News Search
News Archives