Clark School Home UMD
ECE

Events Calendar

Upcoming Events - Graduate

Today! Advanced Job Search Strategies
Friday, January 19, 2018
10:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Internship Search Tips for International Students
Monday, January 22, 2018
10:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Find an Internship (or Co-op) Workshop
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
11:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Internship Search Tips for International Students
Friday, January 26, 2018
11:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Career Fair Preparation Workshop
Monday, January 29, 2018
2:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
11:00 a.m., 2164 Glenn L. Martin Hall (DeWalt Seminar Room) More»

Cover Letter Writing Workshop
Thursday, February 1, 2018
3:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Friday, February 2, 2018
11:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Booz Allen Hamilton Colloquium: Dr. Marilyn Wolf, Georgia Tech
Friday, February 2, 2018
3:30 p.m.-4:30 p.m., 1110 Jeong H. Kim Engineering Building More»

Find an Internship (or Co-op) Workshop
Monday, February 5, 2018
2:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Interview Tips Workshop
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
11:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

IAI Colloquium: Sennur Ulukus, "Private information retrieval"
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
4:00 p.m., 1146 AV Williams Building More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Thursday, February 8, 2018
3:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Career Fair Preparation Workshop
Friday, February 9, 2018
11:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Monday, February 12, 2018
2:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Career Fair Preparation Workshop
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
11:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Career Fair Preparation Workshop
Thursday, February 15, 2018
3:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Interview Tips Workshop
Friday, February 16, 2018
11:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Browse Events By Calendar

Calendar Home

« Previous Month    Next Month »

January 2018
SU M TU W TH F SA
1 2 3 4 5 6 w
7 8 9 10 11 12 13 w
14 15 16 17 18 19 20 w
21 22 23 24 25 26 27 w
28 29 30 31 w
Search Events

Events

Events Calendar
Submit Event

News

Newsroom
News Search
News Archives