Sennur Ulukus

PhD Students

 

Ahmed Arafa
email: arafa@umd.edu
web: http://www.ece.umd.edu/~arafa/

 

Abdulrahman Baknina
email: abaknina@umd.edu
web: http://www.ece.umd.edu/~abaknina/

 

Karim Banawan
email: kbanawan@umd.edu
web: http://www.ece.umd.edu/~kbanawan/

 

Berk Gurakan
email: gurakan@umd.edu
web: http://www.ece.umd.edu/~gurakan/

 

Pritam Mukherjee
email: pritamm@umd.edu
web: http://www.ece.umd.edu/~pritamm/

 

Omur Ozel
email: omur@umd.edu
web: http://www.ece.umd.edu/~omur/

 

Yi-Peng Wei
email: ypwei@umd.edu
web: http://www.ece.umd.edu/~ypwei/