Clark School Home UMD
ECE

Faculty Listing

David F. Barbe
Professor Emeritus, Director of MTECH
Potomac Bldg. 2115
(301)405-3906 | dbarbe@umd.edu
L. D. Davisson
Professor Emeritus
A.V. Williams 1411
(301)405-3638 | ldd@umd.edu
Nicholas DeClaris
Professor Emeritus
A.V. Williams 1363
(301)405-3639 | declaris@umd.edu
Fawzi P. Emad
Professor Emeritus
A.V. Williams 1429
(301)405-3640 | emad@eng.umd.edu
Nariman Farvardin
Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost (2007-2011)
(201)216-5213 | nariman.farvardin@stevens.edu
Robert Harger
Professor Emeritus
A.V. Williams 1365
(301)405-6082 | harger@umd.edu
Ping-Tong Ho
Professor
2132 Jeong Kim Engineering Building
(301) 405-3740 | ho@umd.edu
C.H. Lee
Professor Emeritus
2321 A.V. Williams Bldg
(301) 405-3739 | chlee@eng.umd.edu
Panos A. Ligomenides
Professor Emeritus
1419 A.V. Williams Building
(301) 405-3655 | pligomen@umd.edu
Jon Orloff
Professor Emeritus
1202M Energy Research Facility (IREAP)
(301)405-5022 | jono@umd.edu
James Pugsley
Associate Professor Emeritus
1359 A.V. Williams
(301)405-3685 | pugsley@eng.umd.edu
Herbert Rabin
Professor Emeritus
2120 Potomac Building
(301)405-3906 | hrabin@umd.edu
Martin Reiser
Professor Emeritus
1201N Energy Research Facility
(301)405-4960 | mreiser@eng.umd.edu
Moon-Jhong Rhee
Professor Emeritus
1419 A.V. Williams Building
(301)405-1239 | rhee@umd.edu
Professor Emeritus
1321 A.V. Williams Building
(301)405-1238 | cds@eng.umd.edu
Professor Emeritus Leonard Taylor
Professor Emeriitus
1355 A.V. Williams Building
301-405-3741 | taylor@umd.edu
Dr. Kawthar Zaki
Professor Emeriitus
2349 A.V. WIlliams Building
301.405.3674 | zaki@umd.edu