Clark School Home UMD
ECE

Faculty Listing

A. Akturk
Research Associate
A.V. Williams 2332
(301) 405-3710 | akturka@umd.edu
Paveen Apiratikul
Research Associate
Laboratory For Physical Sciences
(301)935-6400 | paveen@umd.edu
Mihaela Breban
Research Associate
(301)935-6811 | mihaela@lps.umd.edu
Yan Chen
(301)405-5823 | yan@umd.edu
Research Associate
2228 Kim Building
301-405-5823 | jcx@umd.edu
Serkan Dusmez
Ph.D. Student
Mehdi Kalantari Khandani
Assistant Research Scientist
A.V. Williams Building, Rm. 1365
(301)405-6622 | mehkalan@umd.edu
Patrick McAvoy
Research Associate
A.V. Williams 2423
(301)405-3687 | pmcavoy@umd.edu
Electrical Engineer Postdoctoral Fellow
(202) 213-0191 | meslami@umd.edu
Laurence Olver
Research Associate
(301)935-6439 | lolver@umd.edu
Gyorgy Porkolab
Research Scientist
Randall Quick
Research Assistant
LPS 1205
(301)935-3148 | rkquick@umd.edu
Assistant Research Scientist
2133 Kim Building
(301)405-8226 | bartolo@umd.edu
Chung-Ching Shen
Research Scientist
Curt Walsh
Equipment Engineer
Xinhui Zhou
Postdoctoral Research Associate
(301)405-2947 | zxinhui@umd.edu