Clark School Home UMD
ECE

Faculty Listing

Ashok Agrawala
Professor
4155 A.V. Williams
(301)405-2525 | agrawala@umd.edu
Dr. Steven Anlage
Professor
1367 Physics Building
301.4053.7312
Associate Professor
4147 A.V. Williams Building
301.405.1658 | bobby@umd.edu
Yu "Tim" Chen
Assistant Professor
2330A Jeong H. Kim Engineering Building
301-405-3439 | yuchen@umd.edu
Michel Cukier
Associate Professor of Reliability Engineering
0151E, Glenn L. Martin Hall
(301)314-2804 | mcukier@umd.edu
Larry Davis
Professor & Chair, Computer Science
A.V. Williams 3361
(301)405-2662 | lsdavis@umd.edu
Ramani Duraiswami
Associate Professor
3361 A.V. Williams Building
(301)405-6710 | ramani@umiacs.umd.edu
Michael Fu
Professor
4305 Van Munching Hall
(301)405-2241 | mfu@umd.edu
Andrew Harris
Professor
1229 Computer & Space Sciences Building
(301)405-7531 | aharris1@umd.edu
Michael Hicks
Associate Professor
4131 A.V. Williams Bldg.
(301)405-2710 | mwh@umd.edu
Jeffery Hollingsworth
Professor
A.V. Williams 4161
(301) 405 2708 | hollings@umd.edu
Rami Kishek
Associate Research Professor
Energy Research Facility, Rm. #1202G
301-405-5012 | ramiak@umd.edu
Dianne O'Leary
Professor
A.V. Williams 3271
(301)405-2678 | oleary@umd.edu
Raymond J. Phaneuf
Associate Professor
1349 Laboratory For Phy Sciences
(301)935-6472 | phaneuf@umd.edu
Gary W. Rubloff
Professor, Director of Maryland NanoCenter
1128 Jeong H. Kim Building
(301)405-3011 | rubloff@umd.edu
Zoltan Safar
Director of the Master's in Telecommunications Program
A.V. Williams 1361
(301)405-5779 | zsafar@umd.edu
Elisabeth Smela
Associate Professor
2182, Glenn L. Martin Hall
(301)405-5265 | smela@umd.edu
Frederick C. Wellstood
Professor
0367 Physics Building
(301)405-7649 | well@squid.umd.edu