Clark School Home UMD

An Invitation: ECE Distinguished Alumni Awards 2014

ECE Logo_Horizontal

ECE Distinguished Alumni Awards

On behalf of Rama Chellappa, the Chair of the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, the External Relations staff cordially invites you to
the third annual ECE Distinguished Alumni Awards presentation.

The 2013-2014 class of honorees are:

Dr. Carole Teolis
TRX Systems

Professor Wade Trappe
Rutgers University

Friday, May 9, 2013
11:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.

Kay Boardrooms
Kim Engineering Building

Please RSVP.

All University of Maryland, Electrical and Computer Engineering
faculty and alumni are encouraged to attend and celebrate
the notable accomplishments of our distinguished alumni.

For more information, contact Jasmine Cooper,